0023265: cppcheck warning: Mismatching allocation and deallocation
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0400)
commitb1ea14b63c956a9cfdd8477281ab161865812117
treebe95c3052902a946b6acc662c7bb535f29598f57
parent76021966ce433317ffee7964d113cf033e88e2b6
0023265: cppcheck warning: Mismatching allocation and deallocation

Use pairs: new - delete (new - delete [] for arrays), malloc - free
src/QADNaming/QADNaming_IteratorsCommands.cxx
src/QANewModTopOpe/QANewModTopOpe.cxx
src/TestTopOpeTools/TestTopOpeTools_TraceCommands.cxx