0024140: Endless loop in BRepAlgoAPI_Section
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 11:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 11:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0400)
commitb1c5c4e6a6b009b8b3fc4d154407f32f4d57769e
treeb550531763eadb2ea2737af2e5e97cd492e6e7f7
parent59fcbcaeaa364286194ec20b2ff36a879b1c562e
0024140: Endless loop in BRepAlgoAPI_Section

Test cases for issue CR24140
15 files changed:
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk.cdl
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking.cdl
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_1.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_2.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_5.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_6.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cdl
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking_1.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking_2.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking_3.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking_4.gxx
tests/bugs/end
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60533
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24140 [new file with mode: 0755]