0006768: Problems making offset wires
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
commitb1c54665500992d3610312b1500f00948af4cb93
tree9584550bcf65ba8c2a8e69fa2961157213d3076b
parente620e2857f13bb0dab0d14855ab964ac575a81d6
0006768: Problems making offset wires

Adding testing case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug6768 [new file with mode: 0644]