0030784: Visualization - check if selectable of owner in internal container in AIS_In...
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 20:00:50 +0000 (23:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 16:34:18 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commitb19cde437e82e95aa5c7ab025949583cc2a1cea7
treee76b0503e86e16e1a679e38ff18e92db0ada405e
parent46370000156cf94691488bc814f9e294d571f2c2
0030784: Visualization - check if selectable of owner in internal container in AIS_InteractiveContext before using
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx