0028776: Extend the field BOPAlgo_Builder::myOrigins so that the shape could have...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 12:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 11:48:40 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
commitb18a83d4a75c9e171e3cb63d75aff41d605d349e
tree62b090ae78ed910230df64d5dbdac635a2ae607a
parentc8425f03ffb34959399f180888278e67d86edeea
0028776: Extend the field BOPAlgo_Builder::myOrigins so that the shape could have multiple origins

Change the type of the field BOPAlgo_Builder::myOrigins so that the new shape could have multiple origins in case of overlapping.
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_1.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_2.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_3.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_DebugCommands.cxx
src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat_Builder.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28776 [new file with mode: 0644]