0029337: Visualization, TKOpenGl - visual artifacts on Intel Broadwell GPU
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
commitb17e5bae1a46be4042d3cd3530ff45e43b32613a
tree0f8511e2d696311c3eeb9de152ea29d599526a9c
parent12d71ad6a5b8aa8eef3429f619b1eaa089f1a051
0029337: Visualization, TKOpenGl - visual artifacts on Intel Broadwell GPU

Enable multiple draw buffers in shader program only if its required by specific application.

occSetFragColor() - a new GLSL function has been introduced
as an alternative to setting occFragColor/occFragCoverage variables.
12 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ShaderProgram.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.hxx
src/Shaders/Declarations.glsl
src/Shaders/DeclarationsImpl.glsl
src/Shaders/PhongShading.fs
src/Shaders/Shaders_DeclarationsImpl_glsl.pxx
src/Shaders/Shaders_Declarations_glsl.pxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_OpenGlCommands.cxx