0026855: Draw commands to debug Boolean Operations Algorithm
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 08:23:31 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
commitb1682e23b2c00a2e33b9f405c022d498b352ad1c
tree31dffeb0cc43c076222e8f011aab2707329297cc
parent832ae82d0a665946099909170a0817796c78ae8e
0026855: Draw commands to debug Boolean Operations Algorithm

The commands to debug BOA.
These commands should serve only debug purposes and should not be used in tests.

Removing old implementation of the duplicated bopnews command.
src/BOPTest/BOPTest.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest.hxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_BOPCommands.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_DebugCommands.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BOPTest/FILES
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug23008