0025002: Wrong result done by Boolean Operation algorithm
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0400)
commitb1574471ff6a0fd1b60dd750aa8729076a67d1e6
tree284032b4b812509822451de103ae3850b2be1dde
parent75c5def578ee1a374ed06f1de364b418653b2d6c
0025002: Wrong result done by Boolean Operation algorithm

class IntTools_FaceFace
method
  static Standard_Boolean DecompositionOfWLine(const Handle(IntPatch_WLine)& theWLine,
                                      const Handle(GeomAdaptor_HSurface)&            theSurface1,
                                      const Handle(GeomAdaptor_HSurface)&            theSurface2,
                                      const TopoDS_Face&                             theFace1,
                                      const TopoDS_Face&                             theFace2,
                                      const IntTools_LineConstructor&                theLConstructor,
                                      const Standard_Boolean                         theAvoidLConstructor,
                                      IntPatch_SequenceOfLine&                       theNewLines,
                                      Standard_Real&                                 theReachedTol3d,
                                      const Handle(IntTools_Context)& aContext)

Correct treatment of WLines with only one point before or after the boundary point.

Test case for issue CR25002
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25002 [new file with mode: 0644]