0026575: Normal projection of an edge to a face is wrong
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:39:54 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
commitb13a4a665ec84bf68505bcfe6a87d2eb0c52e211
tree7e28414bd2883668796b7f6c5cd2b83736eb895f
parent881536e20e310b89ebc745366a6a2e77f3e2f11d
0026575: Normal projection of an edge to a face is wrong
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26575 [new file with mode: 0755]