0025338: MFC standard samples: 3D selection rectangle blinking
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 07:17:18 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
commitb12e1c7ba215567716c6b85e78eeb73150fe6718
treeb23587e8dec9a8b0d1ae40b0c30d288041f0c543
parentd9e909056438e24e4d19ada4010c56e83fbf386e
0025338: MFC standard samples: 3D selection rectangle blinking

- Added new interactive object AIS_RubberBand to draw rubber rectangle or polygon
- Added using of AIS_RubberBand in DRAW view for rectangular selection
- Added using of AIS_RubberBand in MFC samples for rectangular selection
12 files changed:
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/src/GeometryView2D.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_2dView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_2dView.h
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_3dView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_3dView.h
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_BaseDoc.h
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_BaseView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_BaseView.h
src/AIS/AIS_RubberBand.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AIS/AIS_RubberBand.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AIS/FILES
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx