0025906: Visualization, V3d_View::Rotation() - eliminate erroneous viewer redraw...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 15:52:30 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:48:48 +0000 (12:48 +0300)
commitb12a3e54fca42f92b2d35f13880bce5e4de0f125
tree5fd3125b8c512535835a23220d95b2fb418c1ab7
parent18ee2939c3fe6faf70ec359b1efbb7d8303b0169
0025906: Visualization, V3d_View::Rotation() - eliminate erroneous viewer redraw within disabled immediate update

the superfluous view update of Rotation method removed because of used before Rotate method already does immediate update
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx