0027540: Run-to-run differences in the 3D Offset algorithm
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 08:19:25 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 11:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
commitb0fbc5796ad2f59bcda86283378cfce0a9ff34f2
tree66e5bbafe473628899ba6e8656dcae989c4bbb11
parent625e1958191fcb8c5e2eaaced9341e9a4fbf2d67
0027540: Run-to-run differences in the 3D Offset algorithm

Calculating the offset vertices by the superposition of intersection vertices
between pairs of edges (BRepOffset_Inter2d::FuseVertices()).

To obtain stable result when calculating the superposition of vertices
they are sorted (BOPTools_AlgoTools::MakeVertex()).

The support of vertices has been added in nexplode command.

Small correction of tests cases for issue CR27540
17 files changed:
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.cxx
src/BRepAlgo/BRepAlgo_AsDes.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Inter2d.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Inter2d.hxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset.cxx
src/BiTgte/BiTgte_Blend.cxx
src/DBRep/DBRep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27540_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27540_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27540_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/compshape/A1
tests/offset/faces_type_i/C8
tests/offset/shape_type_i/C8
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/K2
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L3
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L7
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L9