0021624: BRepFeat_SplitShape produce invalid shape
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commitb0deeecfba2ff351397f3e46e33d387313d6954c
treee858080cac17d8cfbb4e7a980bc7f5645aac4a14
parent35d1221827afdc571d2aaa1e648a12fd86834166
0021624: BRepFeat_SplitShape produce invalid shape

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug21624
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21624 [new file with mode: 0644]