0027185: Data Exchange - IGES - incorrect reading of DE for undefined entity IR-2020-09-18 WEEK-38
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:20:35 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 15:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
commitb0b766826118f74b9857a932b8cec8c52a25c492
tree1a1157e6775b7c66db9104303e6a509f99d59374
parent4661dcadd4b278db10b80438b51b2c9e2cb284c2
0027185: Data Exchange - IGES - incorrect reading of DE for undefined entity

Fix reading of pointers to color entity.
src/IGESData/IGESData_UndefinedEntity.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug27186
tests/de/iges_2/F9