0028884: Modeling - add Standard_EXPORT macro to methods of BRepExtrema_TriangleSet
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:36:57 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:41:47 +0000 (12:41 +0300)
commitb09d86369becdb5cc5c8344270b8f5e89b74ed4a
tree30bb36edd31bd08b03a78d417ad99daf355e2781
parent896faa7296b6d79ce265eb5d9f5ddbad181a5596
0028884: Modeling - add Standard_EXPORT macro to methods of BRepExtrema_TriangleSet
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_TriangleSet.hxx