0026317: Visualization - AIS_LengthDimension::CheckPlane() is incorrect
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 05:46:25 +0000 (08:46 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:30:13 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commitb08044878089762799992ddfe4b21c0703de462e
treeda22dae09617d5ad408ab3e6de00ea4c881d223a
parent0824e32eb10170025196404d414318ed14f3a121
0026317: Visualization - AIS_LengthDimension::CheckPlane() is incorrect
src/AIS/AIS_LengthDimension.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26317 [new file with mode: 0644]