0028054: Regression: Class BRepProj_Projection gives invalid result after projection...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 15:48:37 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:29:55 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
commitb070046674428fad3a4c2e9b19c64d48fe8ce2b6
tree6b9806a58cfe60ce4c602a2fd2eabb25c2f88f5c
parent2a8d1e7bcf5eb15a2eba314857edd223e7172663
0028054: Regression: Class BRepProj_Projection gives invalid result after projection edge based on the line on the conical surface

Problem of projection of line on the cone in the special case when starting point of the line coincides with the cone apex is fixed (by shifting this point along the source line).
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_Cone.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Real.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Real.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28054_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28054_2 [new file with mode: 0644]