0029240: Data Exchange - Crash during reading STEP file
authordpasukhi <dpasukhi@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 17:28:22 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
commitb04decfaae9ecc10eae3540ec17ea888f55c89c8
tree382defd7b1cfe15837631a6eb4fde1fa14427028
parent79aa9b5cf663334243fb4a6c97910a35ca53137e
0029240: Data Exchange - Crash during reading STEP file

- Issue is done in previous version OCCT
- Add test to verify import
tests/bugs/step/bug29240 [new file with mode: 0644]