0024142: Wrong section curve
authorazv <azvr@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:36:30 +0000 (20:36 +0400)
commitb045e6a40b8b155b533e6e384a62142a680ef5b2
tree33d2b58f18aff88a57449bcf3fc91663519f43b0
parentcccf81ea2a87f3f192ec92ea880c18c275a2ccc0
0024142: Wrong section curve
Modified intersection of two conical surfaces with almost the same axis of revolution
Test cases for issue CR24142
src/IntAna/IntAna_QuadQuadGeo.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24035
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24142 [new file with mode: 0755]