0026320: Import Points does not work in QT SSP sample
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 06:31:28 +0000 (09:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0300)
commitb028f13535bfce86f015b5825c3ae4cef1b6783a
treeeca22d6d4ee5888e729ca5da04e7ba7135ace834
parentac116c221fa4208d50dd2d54695227fd10b31ace
0026320: Import Points does not work in QT SSP sample

Updating source enumeration after CSFDB format removal
samples/qt/Interface/src/Interface-string.ts