0025729: algorith BRepOffset_MakeOffset(...) produces wrong result for join type...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:18:56 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commitb0091bc929820e97269a39d66e874d006d6422bc
tree4da883eec273a1d6e009245c31210d36bc56af0a
parent2c12770c38dabffdedd03aa3ba0f990d65b6a9f0
0025729: algorith BRepOffset_MakeOffset(...) produces wrong result for join type Intersection

Test case for issue CR25729
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Analyse.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Inter2d.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Offset.cxx
src/BiTgte/BiTgte_Blend.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25729 [new file with mode: 0644]