0030582: Coding - avoid defining references to properties of NULL objects
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:06:04 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
commitaff73fd5982f248ec430867ff9a18b7a8b482391
treeb745e2f23f6fcd1d296866678f1a019180412df7
parentafb3647b34a057093d213b4373e62b9f6343829a
0030582: Coding - avoid defining references to properties of NULL objects

Approx_SweepApproximation::Perform() now creates empty arrays.
GeomAdaptor_SurfaceOfRevolution::UTrim() - fixed No_Exception misuse.
StdPrs_ShadedShape - fixed defining an invalid reference to Poly_Triangulation::UVNodes().

BSplCLib::MovePoint() and BSplCLib::MovePointAndTangent() now take optional
weights parameter as pointer consistent to other methods like BSplCLib::BuildEval().
12 files changed:
src/Approx/Approx_SweepApproximation.cxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.hxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_2.cxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_CurveComputation.gxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve_1.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve_1.cxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_SurfaceOfRevolution.cxx
src/Law/Law_BSpline.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_DefineHArray1.hxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx