0026929: Extrema_ECC hang/crash
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 17:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:52:43 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
commitafb27815826720b6b9e8e9a8fa7b16ff0bc9ad0f
tree7d6e00746a045136253b9da8981cabf3268bb820
parentbf714c8477f532d15fc7ec07198a6b42cb0180e7
0026929: Extrema_ECC hang/crash

Comparator functor corrected to return false in the case of equal elements.
Test case added.
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26929 [new file with mode: 0644]