0023585: Boolean Fuse Operation Fails.
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0300)
commitafa6834bcd066ee1cfa95b18cae3bed560443092
tree533391051a21f53e576430933c6166b26bc74dea
parent4eb65ae9ee1c8659e2a3a5ea6cb986928ca758e9
0023585: Boolean Fuse Operation Fails.
Adding test case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug23585 [new file with mode: 0644]