0025701: Problem with the symmetry of fillet on two perpendicular cylinders
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:10:25 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
commitaf99433e4ea0658d2c4d8b7274e6de22853f4f81
tree09d4e3156646d9d5e9832da3f3976ae8a3271d7d
parentbd28b2afac2d081104fcfbfdf43845e7dfd7a030
0025701: Problem with the symmetry of fillet on two perpendicular cylinders

Test case for issue CR25701
13 files changed:
src/Blend/Blend_Point.cdl
src/Blend/Blend_Point.lxx
src/Blend/Blend_Walking.cdl
src/Blend/Blend_Walking_1.gxx
src/Blend/Blend_Walking_4.gxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_0.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_6.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_ChBuilder.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_FilBuilder.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_ElSpine.cdl
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_ElSpine.cxx
src/TColgp/TColgp.cdl
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25701 [new file with mode: 0644]