0024247: Wrong result obtained by General Fuse algorithm
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:17:35 +0000 (12:17 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:18:23 +0000 (12:18 +0400)
commitaf4e6dabcb1a70bd5c7cef28ab9f394b9c4c0b32
treea4b988e2b6b06bc8a7fea697f6aa8db0e184e092
parent2b21c64155da154d22e2b8fd3fec075f3602d095
0024247: Wrong result obtained by General Fuse algorithm

v0.0

I. New features:
no new features

II. Changes:
II.1. class BOPAlgo_PaveFiller
   - method:
void BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::PerformFF()
Prepare data to the filter BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::::CheckPlanes(...).

   - method:
Standard_Boolean
  BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::CheckPlanes(const Standard_Integer nF1,
  const Standard_Integer nF2)const
1)The contents of the filter has been updated by all vertices of the faces images.
2)The method declared as const

III. Modified entities:
packages:
BOPAlgo

Test cases for issue CR24247
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24247 [new file with mode: 0644]