0030547: Foundation Classes - NCollection_DoubleMap lacks Seek() method
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 23:32:11 +0000 (02:32 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
commitaf2fa459f18e3a55dd81026db1e80cce23ba5247
treef7550c64e8f8cba154b7740f45ad56a77be58911
parent060fc60338165b949b8019f1c4f54405ee15ad31
0030547: Foundation Classes - NCollection_DoubleMap lacks Seek() method

Added Seek1() and Seek2() methods to NCollection_DoubleMap class.
src/NCollection/NCollection_DoubleMap.hxx