0022627: Change OCCT memory management defaults
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:10:41 +0000 (18:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0400)
commitaf09dbff2eeae5a5bc6f3f8fac8236397fbe4022
tree9862c9ba5af770f6caebddac57eeee238257528f
parentcf8366718cae7020d36f853517c121e0c634098b
0022627: Change OCCT memory management defaults
src/Standard/Standard.cxx