0028179: Update documentation of Boolean Component
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 04:59:14 +0000 (07:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:53:34 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commitaeee70d353ac2cbc4974407ed023c894c8ea667c
tree748dec47d73cf182a86fa03dc7b8318c767cdc77
parente473b95fe9077bb4f46b3e9d5aeaba6d26597597
0028179: Update documentation of Boolean Component
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/boolean_operations.md
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_GlueEnum.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Splitter.hxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.hxx
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI_Splitter.hxx