0027151: Exception is raised during performing command "splitshape" in the Test Harness
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 08:01:02 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
commitaee24cb547e62c49953ac65faf17a48ca3ba1958
tree12a804aeffdac5ae7129db43cd71afb527194f61
parente9947e12bc7845d666aadee10bcb9936882a4810
0027151: Exception is raised during performing command "splitshape" in the Test Harness

Added protection for cases of the overlapped edges.
Returning value for methods in the LocOpe_SplitShape::AddOpenWire(), LocOpe_SplitShape::AddClosedWire() are modified from void to boolean in order to avoid raising exceptions.
To avoid regression for test case modalg_5 bug25243 tolerance of vertices of the degenerated edges are increased to value of tolerance of the splitting vertex for case when splitting vertex was projected on  the degenerated edge.
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_SplitShape.cxx
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_SplitShape.hxx
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_Spliter.cxx
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_WiresOnShape.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27151 [new file with mode: 0644]