0024134: Wrong result of projection point on the face
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:34:04 +0000 (10:34 +0400)
commitaeaf53d5ed8440f89e111f938d7953f10daba73d
treee9cffa2b3b7740e4af562afcb1c5aea9a1d3bb97
parent42ff8f5bd33b0ab3a23d827c1606af80abbb51e4
0024134: Wrong result of projection point on the face
Changed Bnd_SphereUBTreeSelector for the Extrema_ExtAlgo_Tree projection algorithm properly work
Test case for issue CR24134
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtPS.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24134 [new file with mode: 0644]