0010234: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell fails on spine built from two segments and profi...
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:19:45 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commitaea33d0ab88157114cf85612aba45bdc690d3ac8
tree6891cdaf8a06a8889ab83789620fbe4d6fee8be8
parenta2f76b15f163c9ff1317b5eec1353bc59326d519
0010234: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell fails on spine built from two segments and profile built from arc

Adding testing case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug10234 [new file with mode: 0644]