0031400: Application Framework, TPrsStd_AISPresentation - Ocaf selection mechanism... CR0_AFAN740 IR-2020-02-28
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 12:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:02:40 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
commitae87bb87d01660bc27090beabc1e7ea92ba1bb85
tree2106899937cf8e94b4b3e59019ca95cd948422c9
parent3d60d73f765b6b75a803d74b6ef571df17b99bbc
0031400: Application Framework, TPrsStd_AISPresentation - Ocaf selection mechanism doesn't allow multiple selection

TPrsStd_AISPresentation::ActivateSelectionMode() uses Multiple enumeration for definition of the selection mode instead of GlobalOrLocal.
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_AISPresentation.cxx