0031568: Data Exchange - invalid model produced after STEP import IR-2020-05-22 WEEK-21
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 13:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 16:32:21 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commitae58f70718a089f84178d45a1bf9bee586d52d80
tree411b7c0d51b67949c0090007ab70022c7eb96d30
parentfaff37677c2293ad207e6ad3e308aa65ffcd6375
0031568: Data Exchange - invalid model produced after STEP import

Add protection against reference to reference in STEP import.
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug31568 [new file with mode: 0644]