0027766: Incorrect section curves between attached cylinders
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:08:50 +0000 (22:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commitae541252472a54e78a57aba76be65384c8e23076
treebd3fa582dc159267e0320638ae15714f9ff3fb59
parent2cc873e2a2bfa0a63690c38f94fe10c81723fed5
0027766: Incorrect section curves between attached cylinders

2d-tolerance has been bounded above (earlier it was too big for precise computation).

Creation of the test case for this issue.
Adjusting some test cases according to their new behavior.

Adjusting test case according to its new behavior.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_2.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27310_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27761
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27766 [new file with mode: 0644]