0029968: Modeling Algorithms - BRepAlgoAPI_Cut produces an empty result with half...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
commitae276302f609e64e709faa96467bfa9d8c8d2883
treebc700da4dad854036051eb073edf192377ad8c16
parent63cdf48ec1e3e55fdebf40292ecca39e4ff9c07f
0029968: Modeling Algorithms - BRepAlgoAPI_Cut produces an empty result with half-space

IntTools_Context::IsInfiniteFace() - Make the conclusion about infinity of the face basing on its bounding box only. No need to check NaturalRestriction flag.
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29968 [new file with mode: 0644]