0022827: Make non-CPP source files (CDLs, headers) to appear in MS VS project files...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:44:52 +0000 (13:44 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
commitadc33035ae77005597f8f638884fec3b85bc18f4
treedf1a27322bc0a25e40c4527d7e3f12792ccdce37
parent9e3ca93a914f206b0a4f457d12628639ce3c004a
0022827: Make non-CPP source files (CDLs, headers) to appear in MS VS project files -- documentation

Generation of OCCT overview documentation added as building of "Overview" project.
BUILD_OCCT_OVERVIEW variable introduced to offer generation OCCT overview documentation in html format.
Overview md files added to overview OCCT project.

"Building with CMake" article updated; overview.html copy into an install directory.
CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE for single-configuration generators described; BUILD_CONFIGURATION removed.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/doxygen.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
adm/cmake/occt_gendoc.cmake [deleted file]
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake
dox/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md
dox/resources/overview.html [new file with mode: 0644]