0026867: Configuration - update any comparison including __cplusplus macro to remove one
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 07:47:45 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:27:06 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
commitad7795649887c02ce70d7e757691c1955b54fa8a
tree37432e407af739b5f354c66ee9f35339917c660f
parent420f79f8bcac33bc927bf2a09650f68db8d7f745
0026867: Configuration - update any comparison including __cplusplus macro to remove one

__cplusplus >= 201103L replaced with __QNX__ macro
src/ElCLib/ElCLib.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Real.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Real.hxx