0030588: Coding - avoid calling operator->() on NULL Handle
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:55:36 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 08:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
commitad67e36766277ce9c858bb2a6166c5a7105eaa9f
treef3a3c74c5d10a20760bf099f1bc36f2a7c1c453a
parent18434846a3baf0ad7fee10c88ff246aa47a22205
0030588: Coding - avoid calling operator->() on NULL Handle

Use .get() method instead of operator->() where result can be NULL.
STEPCAFControl_Reader::ReadLayers(), XCAFDoc_ColorTool,
XCAFDoc_LayerTool::SetVisibility() - fixed static functions syntax.
14 files changed:
src/Expr/Expr_NamedExpression.cxx
src/MAT/MAT_Arc.cxx
src/MAT/MAT_BasicElt.cxx
src/MAT/MAT_Node.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/Storage/Storage_Schema.cxx
src/TopoDS/TopoDS_Shape.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ColorTool.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_LayerTool.cxx