0024762: Visualization - new interactive object AIS_ColoredShape with customized...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:29:23 +0000 (16:29 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 08:57:29 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
commitad3217cd8d15085afdbcd437280b07c3a4f66475
treed6b57388fc048fdc24f8a00dcd7f698c090d15c9
parent8abada55ca8fceae8f96d58037b1984f2007dadf
0024762: Visualization - new interactive object AIS_ColoredShape with customized subshapes presentations

AIS_Shape, ::SetColor(), ::SetMaterial(), ::SetTransparency(), ::SetWidth() - improve consistency.
Setup color for marker aspect as well.
vaspects - new command superseeds vsetcolor, vsetmaterial, vsettransparancy, vsetwidth
and their unset analogs. Improve syntax and arguments validation.
OpenGl_AspectMarker::SetAspect() - do not reset myMarkerSize when sprite is unchanged.
Extend NCollection_IndexedDataMap - Iterator::Key() and FindFromKey() with value copying.

Add test case bugs vis bug24762_coloredshape.
15 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AIS/AIS_Drawer.lxx
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx
src/AIS/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MaterialAspect.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MaterialAspect.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedDataMap.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cdl
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24762_coloredshape [new file with mode: 0644]