0023867: Reading performance improvement
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0400)
committerszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0400)
commitad2a6c0662229f8a07fb3d6344e6dab9f36097a0
tree76bf74d37ba262654d71e3aae951e5516ef147e1
parentf2cc47113fe25215768a8edccbdc08f0e71d6e51
0023867: Reading performance improvement
Small improvement in TCollection_AsciiString::Search.
src/TCollection/TCollection_AsciiString.cxx