0026975: Visualization, TKOpenGl - handle triangle strips correctly within Ray-Tracin...
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:18:38 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
commitad2a55b2f3620864805b47470d6b436f0610dedf
tree97e49d64e7e575e83144ecef88e826c56d689270
parent702ef49f2269f5e8d28a7819c2435dbfd1f81460
0026975: Visualization, TKOpenGl - handle triangle strips correctly within Ray-Tracing core
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26975 [new file with mode: 0644]