0024331: CMake scripts improvements
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:56:55 +0000 (10:56 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:11:58 +0000 (15:11 +0400)
commitad211ad33bdcc6edfbe40b365e68d04bdb8ac5f4
tree339fd729761be50d1854a8bf914a1ef820454134
parent01eaf6549b08f78d8a530778151fcd9c7b5c0c8a
0024331: CMake scripts improvements

prefix '3RDPARTY' from variables that trigger use of 3rd-party products removed
help strings associated with CMake variables revised
identification of Tcl8.6 libraries enables
invariable cmake files moved from wok to adm/templates folder
RELWITHDEBINFO build configuration added
BUILD_TYPE variable was renamed in BUILD_CONFIGURATION
copy just TObj/TObj.msg instead of TObj folder

Option /fp:precise for Visual Studio projects set

Update of documentation for building with CMake; three warnings appeared in VS projects built by CMake corrected
.gitignore
CMakeLists.txt
adm/templates/draw.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
adm/templates/draw.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
adm/templates/env.bat.in [new file with mode: 0644]
adm/templates/env.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]
adm/templates/tbb.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
adm/templates/tcl.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md
dox/user_guides/tobj/tobj.md
src/TestTopOpeTools/TestTopOpeTools_Trace.cxx