0027026: Modeling -- Improve AppCont_LeastSquare::AppCont_LeastSquare::FixSingleBorde...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 09:22:16 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
commitad121848e3c677234c786b8347c6e0b1db2bd00d
treeb43a1985afde9bcc5cb1dbac9dae60cb442c6fab
parent5396886c908c744061a85bee70223cc7d1d41b11
0027026: Modeling -- Improve AppCont_LeastSquare::AppCont_LeastSquare::FixSingleBorderPoint()

Update of test-cases according to the new behavior
src/AppCont/AppCont_LeastSquare.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26576_1
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26576_3