0030820: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - vsetcolor has no effect on objects created by...
authortiv <tiv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 16:53:20 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 16:34:27 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commitacc6542a1be93fa1f3d50067f835c62ce670964e
treeeb254ee3b73098319d5e5362e225c349b2c63e17
parent803bdcdf2b1cddb9552fd892968b5fc11a73b392
0030820: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - vsetcolor has no effect on objects created by vsegment and vtriangle

MyPArrayObject class (an interactive object representing some array of primitives) is improved: a possibility of color changing is added to it.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx