0024405: TKernel - add aligned allocator class Standard_MMgrAligned
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 08:57:30 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
commitacc625609db54fb38c20788e8b288aeb77602326
treee472e872b2a9b9e73ebc1d19849ba21715472f32
parentad3217cd8d15085afdbcd437280b07c3a4f66475
0024405: TKernel - add aligned allocator class Standard_MMgrAligned

New class NCollection_AlignedAllocator.
New macros STANDARD_ALIGNED.
New methods Standard::AllocateAligned() and Standard::FreeAligned().
Add missing Standard_EXPORT
src/Image/Image_PixMap.cxx
src/NCollection/FILES
src/NCollection/NCollection_AlignedAllocator.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/NCollection/NCollection_AlignedAllocator.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Standard/Standard.cdl
src/Standard/Standard.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_DefineAlloc.hxx