0024998: The incorrect _USE_MATH_DEFINES definition in Standard_math.hxx prevents...
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0400)
commitacbb658afeb2364e1fc1994a81e540d8600a3fa7
treea3367e0caa5d743c1915b459d713a9bc1b4f2b6a
parente9216c6acf279b12229133e5f0881ef3d5d4efd0
0024998: The incorrect _USE_MATH_DEFINES definition in Standard_math.hxx prevents the clean build for client applications

Add #ifndef clause to avoid redefinition compile error
src/Standard/Standard_math.hxx