0030554: Coding - ChFiDS_CommonPoint uninitialized member traarc
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 20:35:14 +0000 (23:35 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
commitac8f17746bb5fba82b0ee49e0611982996709fdb
tree657d23b2507ad8cd012be9154dd28f65d8af1e9c
parenta98b97f5dabbe205a73b609a9f34e2a99fe099ad
0030554: Coding - ChFiDS_CommonPoint uninitialized member traarc

Added missing initialization to ChFiDS_CommonPoint constructor.
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_CommonPoint.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_CommonPoint.hxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_CommonPoint.lxx [deleted file]
src/ChFiDS/FILES