0023875: Integration of grid "nam" into the new testing system
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:23:22 +0000 (11:23 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:51:33 +0000 (11:51 +0400)
commitac4efa22126b2129f354818623a82bc9160f0cca
tree2becdb3b9699e7fced495db245ef191613f1d40b
parent27eed93740ec543d8cb1d0990575757a81a4630d
0023875: Integration of grid "nam" into the new testing system

Added testgroup caf nam
12 files changed:
tests/caf/grids.list
tests/caf/nam/A1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/nam/A2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/nam/A3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/nam/A4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/nam/A5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/nam/A6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/nam/A7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/nam/A8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/nam/A9 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/nam/begin [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/nam/end [new file with mode: 0644]