0023960: Particular ViewerTest commands lack self-description
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 12:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 13:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
commitac4aaa9821e69cd2ed87a69ba277675152928823
treea48b5219536550c0f0c7be77c620329fb70698de
parentab87e6fc2ee74c4c949ad7b70e989d5bf7e0207d
0023960: Particular ViewerTest commands lack self-description
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx